Board Members

President Buck Dossey president@wynterhall.com
Vice President Mike DiLoreti vicepresident@wynterhall.com
Secretary Sammie Smith secretary@wynterhall.com
Treasurer Jim Blakely treasurer@wynterhall.com
Assistant Treasurer Luke Gaines  treasurer@wynterhall.com
Membership Darbie Saunders
membership@wynterhall.com
Grounds Chris Silvestri
grounds@wynterhall.com
Pool Jay Inlow
pool@wynterhall.com
Social Emily McIntyre
social@wynterhall.com
Tennis Amy Goertemiller tennis@wynterhall.com
At Large - Communications/Technology
Jason Maples AtLarge@wynterhall.com
At Large - Capital Improvements Scott Greenwald AtLarge@wynterhall.com
Swim Lindsay Gaines  
Dive Candace Peters